Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Benin
Brazil, Bulgaria, Cameroon, Canada, Colombia,Cote d'lvoire
Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark,Estonia,Finland
France,Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hong kong, Hungary
Iceland, India, Iran, Ireland Israel, Italy, Japan, Kuwait
Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Nepal,
Netherland, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Oman,
Peru, Phillippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia
Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia,
South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand
Trininad, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates,
United Kingdom, United States of America, Vanezuela

Saturday, September 4, 2010

Kundalini and six enemies

The six enemies are anger, greed, lust, jealously, vanity and attachment which creates problems for us of various nature. If we can succeed in keeping in our mind and self away from these six enemies, we can live peaceful life without any kind of intervention from any corner.
With sahajayoga meditation we can discared these six enemies and find real peace of life. In the state of mediation, one gets self-realisation, and the awakening of kundaline uses this self realisation in discarding all these enermies. It puts us on the righteous path only. We can easily and really distinguish good and bad, true and untrue, and rise above the feelings of these six enemies and become a real enlightened soul.

It is the experience of sahajayogis that they really attain this kind os state of mind, which is not very easy to do. Only sahajayoga makes it easy, without any dogma, without any rituals, by just hearing to our inner voice, by respecting the commands of our supreme soul, the voice of awakened kundalini- which guides us all along the path.
Jai Shri Mataji.

referene- youtube video no.klacsanzky77